Veytaux, Septmus Festival (CH) – Château de Chillon

Marc Bouchkov, Violine
Oksana Pislegina, Piano

Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Souvenir d’un lieu cher op. 42 ”Trois Morceaux pour violin et piano” (ca. 18 min)
Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Valse – Scherzo für Violine und Orchester C-Dur op. 34 (ca. 9 min)

More news

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

The concerts performed on November 25 and 26, 2020 in FRANKFURT with the hr-Sinfonieorchester under Stanislav Kochanovsky are now available on YouTube's official channel of the orchestra. You can watch them here and here 

read more