Verbier (CH) – Église

Marc Bouchkov, Violine
Daniel Hope, Violine
George Li, Piano
Lawrence Power, Viola
Sheku Kanneh-Mason, Violoncello

Edward William Elgar: Klavierquintett a-Moll op. 84

More news

The year starts in Frankfurt

The year starts in Frankfurt

On January 15 and 16, 2023, Marc will perform Khachaturian's Violin Concerto at the Alte Oper Frankfurt with the Frankfurt Opern Orchester under the baton of Giancarlo Guerrero. Marc's performance of Korngold's Violin Concerto at the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam last...

read more