Polling (DE) – Bibliotheksaal Polling


Marc Bouchkov, Violine
Georgiy Dubko, Klavier

Brahms: Sonate für Violine und Klavier Nr. 2 A-Dur op. 100
Ysaÿe: Étude en forme de valse
Bach: Chaconne aus der Partita Nr. 2 d-moll für Violine solo BWV 1004
Schubert: Fantasie für Violine und Klavier C-Dur D 934

More news

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

The concerts performed on November 25 and 26, 2020 in FRANKFURT with the hr-Sinfonieorchester under Stanislav Kochanovsky are now available on YouTube's official channel of the orchestra. You can watch them here and here 

read more