April 20th 2016, 6:30 h

Heidelberg / Germany

Marc Bouchlov

Heidelberger Frühling

Recital with Giorgiy Dubko (piano)

Felix Mendelssohn: Ouverture to “The Hebrides”, op. 26 (Arr. for violin and piano: Giorgy Dubko)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata for violin and piano in B major, K. 454
Johannes Brahms/Robert Schumann: Sonata F-A-E for violin and piano
Camille Saint-Saëns: Introduction et Rondo capriccioso op. 28

Website Heidelberger Frühling