Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival (IL)

Marc Bouchkov, Violine
Denis Kozhukhin, Piano
Anton Barakhovsky, Violine
Madeleine Carruzzo, Viola
Tim Park, Violoncello
Nabil Shehata, Kontrabass

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 12 A-Dur KV 414

More news

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

More Marc’s performances on YouTube

The concerts performed on November 25 and 26, 2020 in FRANKFURT with the hr-Sinfonieorchester under Stanislav Kochanovsky are now available on YouTube's official channel of the orchestra. You can watch them here and here 

read more