Hamburg (DE) – Staatsoper Großes Haus

Marc Bouchkov, Violine
Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg, Orchester
Garrett Keast, Dirigent

Leonard Bernstein: Serenade after Plato`s “Symposion” (for violin, strings, harp and percussion) (ca. 30 min)

More news

Verbier Festival 2021

Verbier Festival 2021

On July, 17, Marc took the stage at the Verbier Eglise for an astounding solo recital. Program included Bach's Partita n. 2, followed by Ysaye's Sonata n. 5 and closing the evening with Ernst's The last Rose of Summer. The audience's applause got him back to stage for...

read more