January 31st 2016, 11:00 h

Lörrach / Germany

Marc Bouchlov

Burghof Lörrach

Recital with Giorgiy Dubko (piano)

Felix Mendelssohn: Ouverture to “The Hebrides”, op. 26 (Arr. for violin and piano: Giorgy Dubko)
Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Valse – Scherzo for violin and piano C major, op. 34
Eugène Ysaÿe: Sonate for solo violin no. 6 in E major, op. 27
Sergej Prokofiev: “Five Melodies” for violin and piano, op. 35 a
Franz Schubert: Fantasie for violin and piano in C major, op. 159 D 934

Website Burghof Lörrach