April 22nd 2016, 3:00 h

Heidelberg / Germany

Marc Bouchlov

Heidelberger Frühling
Kongresshaus Stadthalle Heidelberg

Chamber music with Igor Levit (piano), Daniel Müller-Schott (cello), Isang Enders (cello), Simon Bode (tenor) and artists of the Festival Academy

Anton Arensky: String quartet no. 2 in a minor, op. 35
Lieder by Johannes Brahms and other composers

Website Heidelberger Frühling